Code of Conduct

Town Councillors are required to observe the Members Code of Conduct which sets out the standards of behaviour that Members of the Council are expected to adhere to.

Declaration of Interest

Please click on the Councillor’s name to view the Declaration of Interests form below.

Register of Members Declaration of Interests
Cllr David Burn Cllr Allan Daniels
Cllr Martin Jordan Cllr Denstone Kemp
Cllr Graham Kendall Cllr Susan Leighton
Cllr Andrew Lysser Cllr Tony Lywood
Cllr Duncan Miller Cllr Adam Paxon
Cllr Martin Pugmire Cllr Paul Titley

Get Acrobat Download Acrobat PDF Reader. Acrobat PDF Reader allows you to view PDF files.